News

Gautier Joubert becomes a member of Opera Fuoco’s Young Artists Program offered by David Stern.

L’attribut alt de cette image est vide, son nom de fichier est opera-fuoco-5G_fb-1024x805.jpg.
© photo Opera Fuoco

See you at one of our next concerts !


Upcoming

Encounter-Concert

The Golden Age of Russian Opera

Auditorium du Petit Palais, Paris 8e

> Sunday 17 October 2021 | 15h00

Mozart

Requiem

Halle de Ricey-Haut, Les Riceys (Aube)

> Friday 22 October 2021 | 19h00

Basilique Saint-Remi de Reims

> Saturday 23 October 2021 | 19h00

Église Saint-Germain-des-Prés, Paris 6e

> Tuesday 16 November 2021 | 20h30

Mozart

Requiem

Église Saint-Sulpice, Paris 6e

> Friday 12 November 2021
> Friday 31 December 2021

Beethoven

Messe en Ut majeur

Église Saint-Sulpice, Paris 6e

> Friday 10 December 2021

Verdi

Messa da Requiem

Église Saint-Sulpice, Paris 6e

> Friday 18 February 2022

Franck

Les sept dernières paroles du Christ en croix

Église Saint-Sulpice, Paris 6e

> Friday 22 April 2022

Rossini

Stabat mater

Église Saint-Sulpice, Paris 6e

> Friday 10 June 2022

Basilica S. Maria Gloriosa dei Frari, San Polo, Venezia

> Friday 17 June 2022