Upcoming

BACH

St Matthew Passion

Choir

Haus für Mozart, Salzburg

> Friday 19 July 2024 | 18h00

MOZART

Don Giovanni

Choir

Grosses Festspielhaus, Salzburg

> Sunday 28 July 2024 | 18h00
> Tuesday 6 August 2024 | 18h00
> Friday 9 August 2024 | 18h30
> Sunday 11 August 2024 | 19h00
> Wednesday 14 August 2024 | 18h30
> Monday 19 August 2024 | 18h30

GOUNOD

Faust

Choir

Opéra Bastille, Paris

> Thursday 26 September 2024 | 19h00
> Sunday 29 September 2024 | 14h00
> Wednesday 2 October 2024 | 19h00
> Saturday 5 October 2024 | 19h00
> Tuesday 8 October 2024 | 19h00
> Saturday 12 October 2024 | 19h00
> Tuesday 15 October 2024 | 19h00
> Friday 18 October 2024 | 19h00

Photo: Léa Bianco-Chinto